Executive Committee

Annie Anderson

Professor of Public Health Nutrition
Co-director, Centre for Research into Cancer Prevention & Screening
Ninewells Medical School, University of Dundee

President Elect
Colin Greaves

Professor of Psychology Applied to Health
School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences
University of Birmingham

Scientific Advisor
Falko Sniehotta

Professor of Health Psychology & Behavioural Medicine
University of Newcastle and University of Twente
Director of the NIHR Policy Research Unit Behavioural Science

General Secretary
Rachel Crockett

Lecturer in Health Psychology
Division of Psychology, University of Stirling

Alison Wright

Senior Research Associate
University College London

Membership Secretary
Marie Kotzur

Research Associate
Institute of Health and Wellbeing, University of Glasgow

Conference Liaison Officer
Rachel McNamara

Principal Research Fellow
Deputy Director for Mind, Brain and Neuroscience
Cardiff University

One-Day Meetings Officer
Dunla Gallagher

Research Fellow
Centre for Public Health, Queen's University Belfast

ICBM 2021 Liaison
Sharon Simpson

Professor of Behavioural Sciences and Health
University of Glasgow

Web & Communications Officer
Elaine Cameron

Lecturer in Health Psychology
Division of Psychology, University of Stirling

Social Media Officer
Ian Kellar

Associate Professor of Health Psychology
School of Psychology, University of Leeds

UKSBM Fellow
Melanie Chalder

Research Fellow
Population Health Sciences, University of Bristol

MCN Chair & Career Development
Gemma Taylor

Assistant Professor in Clinical Psychology
Cancer Research UK Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Psychology, University of Bath

Early Career Network Chair
Sofia Strommer

Chartered Psychologist & Lecturer in Behavioural Science
NIHR Southampton Biomedical Research Centre
MRC Lifecourse Epidemiology Unit, University of Southampton

Early Career Network Past Chair
Chris Keyworth

Research Fellow
Manchester Centre for Health Psychology, University of Manchester